From : to :
Wildlife in Abondance valle...
Thursday 18th July at 5:45
From one lake to another by...
Thursday 18th July at 16:00
Hologram generator
Thursday 18th July at 10:30
Juggling activity
Thursday 18th July (15:30 - 16:30)
JonGym
Thursday 18th July (16:30 - 16:45)
Low cloud
Thursday 18th July (16:45 - 17:15)
Mountain movie : Masters of...
Thursday 18th July at 18:00
Mountain movie : Above the ...
Thursday 18th July at 20:30
Bisses of the trient
Friday 19th July at 7:30
Visit of the soap factory o...
Friday 19th July at 10:00
Exhibition of Asia pictures...
Friday 19th July at 16:30
Savoyard quiz
Friday 19th July at 17:30
Geology
Saturday 20th July at 13:45
Acoustics Walks' Concert
Saturday 20th July at 19:00
IWelcoome drink
Sunday 21st July at 16:30
Live music of the Porthmout...
Sunday 21st July at 17:30
Bernex : small peak and dis...
Monday 22nd July at 13:45
Nordic walking
Monday 22nd July at 18:00
Hive's life
Monday 22nd July at 14:30
Exhibition of Asia pictures...
Monday 22nd July at 16:30
Laser Game outdoor
Monday 22nd July at 17:00
Between passes and lakes
Tuesday 23rd July at 8:45
Sunset Paddle and apritif n...
Tuesday 23rd July at 18:00
Guided twilight walk of the...
Tuesday 23rd July (20:00 - 42:00)
Visit to the distillery of ...
Tuesday 23rd July at 10:00
Berno-Lantha Olympiad for k...
Tuesday 23rd July at 14:30
Storm glass workshop
Tuesday 23rd July at 14:30
Draisine race
Tuesday 23rd July at 18:00
Indiana jeun's
Wednesday 24th July at 9:30
Kayak on Leman Lake
Wednesday 24th July at 14:00
Fishing initiation from 8 t...
Wednesday 24th July at 9:30
Origami to discover the eye...
Wednesday 24th July at 16:00
Craft market
Wednesday 24th July at 18:00
The Evian Championship
25 July 2019 - 28 July 2019
Wildlife in Abondance valle...
Thursday 25th July at 5:45
From one lake to another by...
Thursday 25th July at 16:00
Hologram generator
Thursday 25th July at 10:30
Juggling activity
Thursday 25th July (16:00 - 17:00)
JonGym
Thursday 25th July (17:15 - 17:30)
Blueberries
Thursday 25th July (17:30 - 18:00)
Theater
Thursday 25th July at 20:30
Bisses of the trient
Friday 26th July at 7:30
Visit of the soap factory o...
Friday 26th July at 10:00
Making natural balms worksh...
Friday 26th July at 14:30
Exhibition of Asia pictures...
Friday 26th July at 16:30
Savoyard quiz
Friday 26th July at 17:30
Acoustics Walks
27 July 2019 - 28 July 2019
IWelcoome drink
Sunday 28th July at 18:00
Fireworks in Evan
Sunday 28th July at 22:30
Mountain movie : Zora and t...
Monday 29th July at 18:00
Mountain movie : Above the ...
Monday 29th July at 20:30
Guided twilight walk of the...
Tuesday 30th July (20:00 - 42:00)
Visit to the distillery of ...
Tuesday 30th July (10:00 - 11:15)
Visit to the distillery of ...
Tuesday 30th July at 10:00
Fishing initiation from 8 t...
Wednesday 31th July at 9:30
Craft market
Wednesday 31th July at 18:00
Juggling activity
Thursday 1st August at 14:30
JonGym
Thursday 1st August at 17:15
Low cloud
Thursday 1st August at 17:30
Blueberries
Thursday 1st August at 17:30
Visit of the soap factory o...
Friday 2nd August at 10:00
Exhibition of Asia pictures...
Friday 2nd August at 16:30
IWelcoome drink
Sunday 4th August at 18:00
Guided twilight walk of the...
Tuesday 6th August at 20:00
Visit to the distillery of ...
Tuesday 6th August (10:00 - 11:15)
Visit to the distillery of ...
Tuesday 6th August at 10:00
Fishing initiation from 8 t...
Wednesday 7th August at 9:30
Craft market
Wednesday 7th August at 18:00
Juggling activity
Thursday 8th August at 14:30
JonGym
Thursday 8th August (17:15 - 17:30)
Visit of the soap factory o...
Friday 9th August at 10:00
IWelcoome drink
Sunday 11th August at 18:00
Guided twilight walk of the...
Tuesday 13th August at 20:00
Visit to the distillery of ...
Tuesday 13th August (10:00 - 11:15)
Visit to the distillery of ...
Tuesday 13th August at 10:00
Fishing initiation from 8 t...
Wednesday 14th August at 9:30
Mountain movie : Zora and t...
Wednesday 14th August at 18:00
Craft market
Wednesday 14th August at 18:00
Mountain movie : Masters of...
Wednesday 14th August at 20:30
Half - August party
Thursday 15th August
Juggling activity
Thursday 15th August at 14:30
JonGym
Thursday 15th August (17:15 - 17:30)
Low cloud
Thursday 15th August at 17:30
Visit of the soap factory o...
Friday 16th August at 10:00
A la recherche de la tourbe...
Friday 16th August (14:00 - 16:30)
IWelcoome drink
Sunday 18th August at 18:00
Visit to the distillery of ...
Tuesday 20th August at 10:00
Fishing initiation from 8 t...
Wednesday 21st August at 9:30
Craft market
Wednesday 21st August at 18:00
Visit of the soap factory o...
Friday 23rd August at 10:00
IWelcoome drink
Sunday 25th August at 18:00
Visit to the distillery of ...
Tuesday 27th August (10:00 - 11:15)
Visit to the distillery of ...
Tuesday 27th August at 10:00
Fishing initiation from 8 t...
Wednesday 28th August at 9:30
Craft market
Wednesday 28th August at 18:00
Visit of the soap factory o...
Friday 30th August at 10:00
Farmers' institute
Sunday 1st September
Fair of Saint Michael
Sunday 29th September at 9:00
Kayak on Leman Lake
Wednesday 10th June at 14:00