From : to :
Thollon Cheese Factory
Friday 6th September at 9:00
Ouverture de la télécabine...
7 September 2019 - 8 September 2019
Mine de charbon de Bonnevau...
Saturday 7th September at 13:45
Visit a traditional brewery...
Saturday 7th September at 14:30
Hope crossing to fight agai...
Sunday 8th September at 9:00
Sortie VTT à assistance éle...
9 September 2019 - 14 September 2019
Bernex: small peak and disc...
Monday 9th September at 13:45
Between passes and lakes
Tuesday 10th September at 8:45
Visit the soap factory in M...
Tuesday 10th September at 10:00
Visite guidée d'Evian
Tuesday 10th September at 14:30
Ouverture de la télécabine...
Wednesday 11th September
Visit the distillery of Ber...
Thursday 12th September at 10:00
Thollon Cheese Factory
Friday 13th September at 9:00
Ouverture de la télécabine...
14 September 2019 - 15 September 2019
Mine de charbon de Bonnevau...
Saturday 14th September at 13:45
Visit a traditional brewery...
Saturday 14th September at 14:30
Sortie VTT à assistance éle...
16 September 2019 - 21 September 2019
Bernex: small peak and disc...
Monday 16th September at 13:45
Between passes and lakes
Tuesday 17th September at 8:45
Visit the soap factory in M...
Tuesday 17th September at 10:00
Visite guidée d'Evian
Tuesday 17th September at 14:30
Ouverture de la télécabine...
Wednesday 18th September
Visit the distillery of Ber...
Thursday 19th September at 10:00
Thollon Cheese Factory
Friday 20th September at 9:00
The European Heritage Days
21 September 2019 - 22 September 2019
Ouverture de la télécabine...
21 September 2019 - 22 September 2019
Mine de charbon de Bonnevau...
Saturday 21st September at 13:45
Visit a traditional brewery...
Saturday 21st September at 14:30
Concert au refuge
Saturday 21st September at 16:00
Bienvenue dans mon jardin a...
Sunday 22nd September
Atelier : Compost et pailla...
Sunday 22nd September (10:00 - 12:00)
Atelier : Fabrication de gî...
Sunday 22nd September (10:00 - 12:00)
Aubade
Sunday 22nd September at 11:00
Sortie VTT à assistance éle...
23 September 2019 - 28 September 2019
Bernex: small peak and disc...
Monday 23rd September at 13:45
Between passes and lakes
Tuesday 24th September at 8:45
Visit the soap factory in M...
Tuesday 24th September at 10:00
Visite guidée d'Evian
Tuesday 24th September at 14:30
Ouverture de la télécabine...
Wednesday 25th September
Foire de Larringes
Thursday 26th September
Visit the distillery of Ber...
Thursday 26th September at 10:00
Thollon Cheese Factory
Friday 27th September at 9:00
SOIREE DANSANTE
Friday 27th September at 20:30
Ouverture de la télécabine...
28 September 2019 - 29 September 2019
Mine de charbon de Bonnevau...
Saturday 28th September at 13:45
Visit a traditional brewery...
Saturday 28th September at 14:30
Fair of Saint Michael
Sunday 29th September at 9:00
Sortie VTT à assistance éle...
30 September 2019 - 5 October 2019
Bernex: small peak and disc...
Monday 30th September at 13:45
Fête de la pomme
Sunday 13th October at 8:00
Marché de Noël
Sunday 8th December