From : to :
Exhibition Chapellement vot...
22 December 2018 - 22 September 2019
Childrens Toy Library open
Monday 20th May at 16:15
Rando Land'Art
Wednesday 22nd May at 9:00
Plants and uses
Wednesday 22nd May at 14:00
Childrens Toy Library open
Wednesday 22nd May at 16:15
Botanical output
Friday 24th May at 14:00
Childrens Toy Library open
Friday 24th May at 16:15
Jan Haft's To the rhythm of...
Friday 24th May at 18:30
Wake up your senses in Evia...
Saturday 25th May at 9:30
2nd edition of the Health S...
Sunday 26th May at 7:00
Storytelling
Sunday 26th May at 9:00
Taste the terroir
Sunday 26th May at 9:30
The little animal world of ...
Sunday 26th May at 14:00
Menez l'enquête en famille...
Sunday 26th May at 14:00
Childrens Toy Library open
Monday 27th May at 16:15
Childrens Toy Library open
Wednesday 29th May at 16:15
Childrens Toy Library open
Friday 31th May at 16:15
Ascent to the alpine pastur...
Saturday 1st June at 9:30
The Bise pasture at the end...
Sunday 2nd June at 13:30
Childrens Toy Library open
Monday 3rd June at 16:15
Childrens Toy Library open
Wednesday 5th June at 16:15
Wine and cheese pairing
Friday 7th June at 11:00
Childrens Toy Library open
Friday 7th June at 16:15
Childrens Toy Library open
Wednesday 12th June at 16:15
Childrens Toy Library open
Friday 14th June at 16:15
Chablais Ridge Trail
Saturday 15th June at 2:30
Childrens Toy Library open
Monday 17th June at 16:15
Childrens Toy Library open
Wednesday 19th June at 16:15
Childrens Toy Library open
Friday 21st June at 16:15
Heritage Days of Country an...
Saturday 22nd June at 9:00
Suzuki Favret Automobiles P...
Saturday 22nd June at 9:00
Concert of Les Choucas
Saturday 22nd June at 19:00
Childrens Toy Library open
Monday 24th June at 16:15
Childrens Toy Library open
Wednesday 26th June at 16:15
Hiking Mountain Bike of the...
Friday 28th June at 8:00
Childrens Toy Library open
Friday 28th June at 16:15
My cabin in the mountains
Saturday 29th June at 10:00
Les ailes de la forêt
Saturday 29th June at 10:00
The little gardeners of the...
Saturday 29th June at 14:00
Childrens Toy Library open
Monday 1st July at 16:15
Plant lyrics
Tuesday 2nd July at 9:00
VIPs: Unusual and Privilege...
Tuesday 2nd July at 11:00
Visit of the cheese factory...
Tuesday 2nd July at 11:00
Guided tour of the Maison d...
Tuesday 2nd July at 14:30
Guided tour of the Maison d...
Wednesday 3rd July at 16:00
Childrens Toy Library open
Wednesday 3rd July at 16:15
Visit of the cheese factory...
Thursday 4th July at 11:00
Childrens Toy Library open
Friday 5th July at 16:15
Guided tour of Abondance Ab...
Monday 8th July at 14:30
Childrens Toy Library open
Monday 8th July at 16:15
Children's activity worksho...
Monday 8th July at 17:00
The wicker of the delta
Tuesday 9th July at 9:00
Small cheese makers
Tuesday 9th July at 10:00
VIPs: Unusual and Privilege...
Tuesday 9th July at 11:00
Visit of the cheese factory...
Tuesday 9th July at 11:00
Guided tour of the Maison d...
Tuesday 9th July at 14:30
Come to the house
Tuesday 9th July at 14:30
Wine and cheese pairing
Tuesday 9th July at 18:00
It's your turn ! Family vis...
Wednesday 10th July at 10:00
Guided tour of the Maison d...
Wednesday 10th July at 16:00
Childrens Toy Library open
Wednesday 10th July at 16:15
Visit of the cheese factory...
Thursday 11th July at 11:00
Local market
Friday 12th July at 8:30
The secrets of nature
Friday 12th July at 9:30
Childrens Toy Library open
Friday 12th July at 16:15
An evening at Hucel!
Friday 12th July at 19:00
Place du Tertre, painting c...
Saturday 13th July at 9:00
National Day at Abondance
Saturday 13th July at 20:45
Chatel Chablais Leman Race ...
Sunday 14th July at 8:00
Rally collector cars and ex...
Sunday 14th July at 10:00
Geocaching
15 July 2019 - 15 August 2019
Childrens Toy Library open
Monday 15th July at 16:15
Children's activity worksho...
Monday 15th July at 17:00
At the top of the delta!
Tuesday 16th July at 10:00
Small cheese makers
Tuesday 16th July at 10:00
VIPs: Unusual and Privilege...
Tuesday 16th July at 11:00
Visit of the cheese factory...
Tuesday 16th July at 11:00
At the top of the delta!
Tuesday 16th July at 14:00
Guided tour of the Maison d...
Tuesday 16th July at 14:30
Come to the house
Tuesday 16th July at 14:30
Wine and cheese pairing
Tuesday 16th July at 18:00
It's your turn ! Family vis...
Wednesday 17th July at 10:00
Secrets operations at La Vi...
Wednesday 17th July at 10:30
Guided tour of the Maison d...
Wednesday 17th July at 16:00
Childrens Toy Library open
Wednesday 17th July at 16:15
Flavors of the pastures
Thursday 18th July at 9:00
In the footsteps of the smu...
Thursday 18th July at 10:30
Visit of the cheese factory...
Thursday 18th July at 11:00
Bzzz, still bee
Thursday 18th July at 14:30
On the way to the border
Thursday 18th July at 14:30
Local market
Friday 19th July at 8:30
The secrets of nature
Friday 19th July at 9:30
Childrens Toy Library open
Friday 19th July at 16:15
Do not lose the north! Natu...
Saturday 20th July at 10:00
Plants to eat, plants to tr...
Saturday 20th July at 10:00
Flowers on the way
Saturday 20th July at 16:00
Fireworks
Saturday 20th July at 22:00
3rd edition of the gourmet ...
Sunday 21st July at 10:00
Attic empty
Sunday 21st July at 7:00
3rd edition of the gourmet ...
Sunday 21st July at 10:00
Childrens Toy Library open
Monday 22nd July at 16:15
Children's activity worksho...
Monday 22nd July at 17:00
Small cheese makers
Tuesday 23rd July at 10:00
VIPs: Unusual and Privilege...
Tuesday 23rd July at 11:00
Visit of the cheese factory...
Tuesday 23rd July at 11:00
Guided tour of the Maison d...
Tuesday 23rd July at 14:30
Come to the house
Tuesday 23rd July at 14:30
Wine and cheese pairing
Tuesday 23rd July at 18:00
It's your turn ! Family vis...
Wednesday 24th July at 10:00
Secrets operations at La Vi...
Wednesday 24th July at 10:30
Guided tour of the Maison d...
Wednesday 24th July at 16:00
Childrens Toy Library open
Wednesday 24th July at 16:15
The asides: the Abondance o...
Wednesday 24th July at 16:30
Festival French Songs in Ab...
Wednesday 24th July at 19:00
Flavors of the pastures
Thursday 25th July at 9:00
Chtel Reboul Jam by Scott
Thursday 25th July at 9:00
In the footsteps of the smu...
Thursday 25th July at 10:30
Visit of the cheese factory...
Thursday 25th July at 11:00
Bzzz, still bee
Thursday 25th July at 14:30
On the way to the border
Thursday 25th July at 14:30
Local market
Friday 26th July at 8:30
The secrets of nature
Friday 26th July at 9:30
Childrens Toy Library open
Friday 26th July at 16:15
Sport and Nature Day in Abo...
Sunday 28th July at 9:00
Childrens Toy Library open
Monday 29th July at 16:15
Children's activity worksho...
Monday 29th July at 17:00
The wicker of the delta
Tuesday 30th July at 9:00
Small cheese makers
Tuesday 30th July at 10:00
VIPs: Unusual and Privilege...
Tuesday 30th July at 11:00
Visit of the cheese factory...
Tuesday 30th July at 11:00
Guided tour of the Maison d...
Tuesday 30th July at 14:30
Come to the house
Tuesday 30th July at 14:30
Wine and cheese pairing
Tuesday 30th July at 18:00
It's your turn ! Family vis...
Wednesday 31th July at 10:00
Secrets operations at La Vi...
Wednesday 31th July at 10:30
Guided tour of the Maison d...
Wednesday 31th July at 16:00
Childrens Toy Library open
Wednesday 31th July at 16:15
The asides: the Abondance o...
Wednesday 31th July at 16:30
Festival French Songs in Ab...
Wednesday 31th July at 19:00
Flavors of the pastures
Thursday 1st August at 9:00
In the footsteps of the smu...
Thursday 1st August at 10:30
Visit of the cheese factory...
Thursday 1st August at 11:00
Bzzz, still bee
Thursday 1st August at 14:30
On the way to the border
Thursday 1st August at 14:30
Local market
Friday 2nd August at 8:30
The secrets of nature
Friday 2nd August at 9:30
Childrens Toy Library open
Friday 2nd August at 16:15
The St. Lawrence, village f...
Sunday 4th August at 10:30
Chatel Festival returns to ...
Monday 5th August at 9:00
Childrens Toy Library open
Monday 5th August at 16:15
Children's activity worksho...
Monday 5th August at 17:00
At the top of the delta!
Tuesday 6th August at 10:00
Small cheese makers
Tuesday 6th August at 10:00
VIPs: Unusual and Privilege...
Tuesday 6th August at 11:00
Visit of the cheese factory...
Tuesday 6th August at 11:00
At the top of the delta!
Tuesday 6th August at 14:00
Guided tour of the Maison d...
Tuesday 6th August at 14:30
Come to the house
Tuesday 6th August at 14:30
Wine and cheese pairing
Tuesday 6th August at 18:00
It's your turn ! Family vis...
Wednesday 7th August at 10:00
Secrets operations at La Vi...
Wednesday 7th August at 10:30
Guided tour of the Maison d...
Wednesday 7th August at 16:00
Childrens Toy Library open
Wednesday 7th August at 16:15
The asides: the Abondance o...
Wednesday 7th August at 16:30
Festival French Songs in Ab...
Wednesday 7th August at 19:00
Flavors of the pastures
Thursday 8th August at 9:00
In the footsteps of the smu...
Thursday 8th August at 10:30
Visit of the cheese factory...
Thursday 8th August at 11:00
Bzzz, still bee
Thursday 8th August at 14:30
On the way to the border
Thursday 8th August at 14:30
Local market
Friday 9th August at 8:30
The secrets of nature
Friday 9th August at 9:30
Childrens Toy Library open
Friday 9th August at 16:15
Beer and cheese festival in...
Saturday 10th August at 9:00
The lake of Vonnes party
Sunday 11th August at 9:00
Artisan exhibition and Lumb...
Sunday 11th August at 10:00
Feux des bergers
Sunday 11th August at 22:00
Childrens Toy Library open
Monday 12th August at 16:15
Children's activity worksho...
Monday 12th August at 17:00
Plant lyrics
Tuesday 13th August at 9:00
Small cheese makers
Tuesday 13th August at 10:00
VIPs: Unusual and Privilege...
Tuesday 13th August at 11:00
Visit of the cheese factory...
Tuesday 13th August at 11:00
Guided tour of the Maison d...
Tuesday 13th August at 14:30
Come to the house
Tuesday 13th August at 14:30
Wine and cheese pairing
Tuesday 13th August at 18:00
It's your turn ! Family vis...
Wednesday 14th August at 10:00
Secrets operations at La Vi...
Wednesday 14th August at 10:30
Guided tour of the Maison d...
Wednesday 14th August at 16:00
Childrens Toy Library open
Wednesday 14th August at 16:15
The asides: the Abondance o...
Wednesday 14th August at 16:30
Festival French Songs in Ab...
Wednesday 14th August at 19:00
Flavors of the pastures
Thursday 15th August at 9:00
Blue Thistles Party in Abon...
Thursday 15th August at 9:00
In the footsteps of the smu...
Thursday 15th August at 10:30
Visit of the cheese factory...
Thursday 15th August at 11:00
Local market
Friday 16th August at 8:30
The secrets of nature
Friday 16th August at 9:30
Childrens Toy Library open
Friday 16th August at 16:15
43rd Belle Dimanche, the fe...
Sunday 18th August at 9:00
Childrens Toy Library open
Monday 19th August at 16:15
Children's activity worksho...
Monday 19th August at 17:00
The wicker of the delta
Tuesday 20th August at 9:00
Small cheese makers
Tuesday 20th August at 10:00
VIPs: Unusual and Privilege...
Tuesday 20th August at 11:00
Visit of the cheese factory...
Tuesday 20th August at 11:00
Guided tour of the Maison d...
Tuesday 20th August at 14:30
Come to the house
Tuesday 20th August at 14:30
Wine and cheese pairing
Tuesday 20th August at 18:00
It's your turn ! Family vis...
Wednesday 21st August at 10:00
Secrets operations at La Vi...
Wednesday 21st August at 10:30
Guided tour of the Maison d...
Wednesday 21st August at 16:00
Childrens Toy Library open
Wednesday 21st August at 16:15
Flavors of the pastures
Thursday 22nd August at 9:00
In the footsteps of the smu...
Thursday 22nd August at 10:30
Visit of the cheese factory...
Thursday 22nd August at 11:00
Local market
Friday 23rd August at 8:30
The secrets of nature
Friday 23rd August at 9:30
Childrens Toy Library open
Friday 23rd August at 16:15
The cyclo race Thomas Voeck...
Saturday 24th August at 8:00
Childrens Toy Library open
Monday 26th August at 16:15
Children's activity worksho...
Monday 26th August at 17:00
At the top of the delta!
Tuesday 27th August at 10:00
Small cheese makers
Tuesday 27th August at 10:00
VIPs: Unusual and Privilege...
Tuesday 27th August at 11:00
At the top of the delta!
Tuesday 27th August at 14:00
Guided tour of the Maison d...
Tuesday 27th August at 14:30
Come to the house
Tuesday 27th August at 14:30
It's your turn ! Family vis...
Wednesday 28th August at 10:00
Guided tour of the Maison d...
Wednesday 28th August at 16:00
Childrens Toy Library open
Wednesday 28th August at 16:15
Local market
Friday 30th August at 8:30
Childrens Toy Library open
Friday 30th August at 16:15
3rd historic climb by car o...
Saturday 14th September at 9:00
The European Heritage Days
Saturday 21st September at 9:00
Autumn Fair in Abondance
Sunday 6th October at 9:00
Behind the scenes of migrat...
Saturday 19th October at 14:00
Christmas market in Abondan...
Saturday 23rd November at 14:00
Christmas market in Abondan...
Sunday 24th November at 10:00